Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bushra Rasheed

Bushra Rasheed

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bushra Rasheed
"Recently added my 18yr old and best rate/quote given over the other competitors! Thank you StateFarm :)"
Profile photo of Misbah Sheikh

Misbah Sheikh

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misbah Sheikh
"Been with Aaron and State Farm for at least 12 YEARS I think - with many different policies and always received professional, prompt and effective service from Melissa and others and most recently Reece - thank you for being an effective and responsive team!"
Profile photo of Steven Kelly

Steven Kelly

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kelly
"Outstanding agent and person"
Profile photo of chelsea whitney

chelsea whitney

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea whitney
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Maria Mirra

Maria Mirra

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mirra
"Reece was very attentive and informative with helping me and my significant other get renters insurance. He was very patient and very nice. Quick and easy I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alex Tzinares

Alex Tzinares

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Tzinares
"Aaron went to his office on a Sunday morning to take care of us, making sure our new home was insured on time. Aaron is clearly dedicated to his customers and an awesome person! Thanks Aaron!"
Profile photo of Christine Ware

Christine Ware

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ware
"Melissa was so friendly and accommodating! Such a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Gary Yerkie

Gary Yerkie

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Yerkie
"Melissa Cook has always been helpful and knowledgeable concerning my questions. There is no one else I prefer to help me. Thanks Melissa"
Profile photo of kathy cook

kathy cook

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy cook
"I have had to use my insurance once and Melissa Cook took care of everything for me over the phone. She was very professional and has such a pleasant professional manner. I recommend her every time someone needs insurance."
Profile photo of Brad Wiley

Brad Wiley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Wiley
"Melissa was amazing helping me get insurance on both of my cars!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Maxie Cameron

Maxie Cameron

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxie Cameron
"Melissa helped me so much with my insurance needs would highly recommend if you need anything she would be more than happy to get you what your looking for State Farm is a great company"
Profile photo of Reece Brown

Reece Brown

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reece Brown
"Jessica was super helpful with getting my new policy started! Great agent with a great team!"
Profile photo of Dylan Puffinburger

Dylan Puffinburger

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Puffinburger
"If you are in the market for insurance please reach out to the Aaron Mormann agency and speak with Melissa. She is super helpful goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of. She saved me a lot of money on my policy."
Profile photo of shabbir Ahmed

shabbir Ahmed

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shabbir Ahmed
"Always best services and specially Melissa cook is on top of everything. Makes it a lot easier to work with. I would highly recommend them for their unbeatable quality services."
Profile photo of Louis Nicholls

Louis Nicholls

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Nicholls
"Spoke with Reece and he was fantastic to work with! Aaron and his team are outstanding."
Profile photo of David Corder

David Corder

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Corder
"JESSICA SIMPKINS IS ONE OF THE BEST. SHE IS KIND, UNDERSTANDING AND MOST OF ALL GETS THE JOB DONE, PROPERLY AND EFFICIENTLY."
Profile photo of Chris Somers

Chris Somers

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Somers
"Best response time in the business, 12+ years, home, auto and even a car loan thru them. Every interaction has been amazing."
Profile photo of Kristina Wohlschlegel

Kristina Wohlschlegel

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Wohlschlegel
"The best insurance company ever!!! Jessica is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Nancy Carpenter

Nancy Carpenter

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Carpenter
"I recommend State Farm Insurance. Melissa Cook has provided 5 star service for our family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darren Gochenour

Darren Gochenour

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Gochenour
"Personal will help anyway they can with any issues you might have thanks to Ashley never had a bad experience"
Profile photo of Zane

Zane

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zane
"Ashley was great to deal with today and really knew what she was talking about, which helped us out greatly❗️ Thanks"
Profile photo of kendra eby

kendra eby

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kendra eby
"All the staff that work here are amazing! Melissa and Jessica are always so helpful and take care of things in a timely manner.Absolutely recommend this agency.They do well at looking out for what benefit you."
Profile photo of Zachary Knight

Zachary Knight

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Knight
"Everyone here is extremely helpful and friendly and even some of the most pains in the neck things to do-they can make a fun thing out of. Not to mention best prices around , id give 10 stars"
Profile photo of Bryan Rutherford

Bryan Rutherford

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Rutherford
"Awesome customer service if u need insurance give them a call and ask for Melissa Cook"
Profile photo of Jena Magnanelli

Jena Magnanelli

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Magnanelli
"Hands down the best office. Aaron is always a pleasure to see because he genuinely cares about people and their best interests. Melissa and Krystal are absolutely awesome to deal with and gets things done fast and efficiently and nothing is ever a problem. I would highly recommend this office if you like to know who your agent is and want the best service ever!"