Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David McQuain

David McQuain

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McQuain
"My wife and I met Ashley last December. We were just retiring and needed to have health insurance. Ashley is very friendly and very compassionate about her job. We spent a while going over different options for health insurance as well as prescription insurance. She wasn’t pushy at all and let us decide what we wanted to do, not what she maybe preferred us to do. We had everything taken care of after only a couple days of decision making. The health insurance has been great and we’re still working out a couple things with prescription insurance. The health insurance is with State Farm and the prescription insurance is with separate companies. Ashley has also been extremely helpful with retirement savings decisions. We are very happy and the stress of those issues are behind us. Our overall rating is 10 stars out of 5 stars."
Profile photo of Lesley McCarty

Lesley McCarty

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley McCarty
"Ashley went above and beyond to get me the polices I needed and to understand it all!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Schaefer

Rebecca Schaefer

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Schaefer
"I love working with Aaron Mormann State Farm. Everyone on the team is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I always know a real person will answer the phone and treat me like they care about my business - which they really do!"
Profile photo of J Eavers

J Eavers

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Eavers
"Friendly and professional! Feels like family!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Kelly

Joshua Kelly

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kelly
"I believe I spoke with Reese. He was great! I just switched our last vehicle from GEICO. I called to ask for a quote for this vehicle, and in minutes he saved us more than $30 a month. Very friendly and professional with actual honest advice. This wasn’t just about money. It was an interaction that proved he cares. Great agent, and great agency!"
Profile photo of Bushra Rasheed

Bushra Rasheed

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bushra Rasheed
"Recently added my 18yr old and best rate/quote given over the other competitors! Thank you StateFarm :)"
Profile photo of Misbah Sheikh

Misbah Sheikh

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misbah Sheikh
"Been with Aaron and State Farm for at least 12 YEARS I think - with many different policies and always received professional, prompt and effective service from Melissa and others and most recently Reece - thank you for being an effective and responsive team!"
Profile photo of Steven Kelly

Steven Kelly

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kelly
"Outstanding agent and person"
Profile photo of chelsea whitney

chelsea whitney

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea whitney
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Maria Mirra

Maria Mirra

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mirra
"Reece was very attentive and informative with helping me and my significant other get renters insurance. He was very patient and very nice. Quick and easy I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alex Tzinares

Alex Tzinares

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Tzinares
"Aaron went to his office on a Sunday morning to take care of us, making sure our new home was insured on time. Aaron is clearly dedicated to his customers and an awesome person! Thanks Aaron!"
Profile photo of Christine Ware

Christine Ware

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ware
"Melissa was so friendly and accommodating! Such a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Gary Yerkie

Gary Yerkie

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Yerkie
"Melissa Cook has always been helpful and knowledgeable concerning my questions. There is no one else I prefer to help me. Thanks Melissa"
Profile photo of kathy cook

kathy cook

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy cook
"I have had to use my insurance once and Melissa Cook took care of everything for me over the phone. She was very professional and has such a pleasant professional manner. I recommend her every time someone needs insurance."
Profile photo of Brad Wiley

Brad Wiley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Wiley
"Melissa was amazing helping me get insurance on both of my cars!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Maxie Cameron

Maxie Cameron

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxie Cameron
"Melissa helped me so much with my insurance needs would highly recommend if you need anything she would be more than happy to get you what your looking for State Farm is a great company"
Profile photo of Reece Brown

Reece Brown

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reece Brown
"Jessica was super helpful with getting my new policy started! Great agent with a great team!"
Profile photo of Dylan Puffinburger

Dylan Puffinburger

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Puffinburger
"If you are in the market for insurance please reach out to the Aaron Mormann agency and speak with Melissa. She is super helpful goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of. She saved me a lot of money on my policy."
Profile photo of shabbir Ahmed

shabbir Ahmed

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shabbir Ahmed
"Always best services and specially Melissa cook is on top of everything. Makes it a lot easier to work with. I would highly recommend them for their unbeatable quality services."
Profile photo of Louis Nicholls

Louis Nicholls

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Nicholls
"Spoke with Reece and he was fantastic to work with! Aaron and his team are outstanding."
Profile photo of David Corder

David Corder

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Corder
"JESSICA SIMPKINS IS ONE OF THE BEST. SHE IS KIND, UNDERSTANDING AND MOST OF ALL GETS THE JOB DONE, PROPERLY AND EFFICIENTLY."
Profile photo of Chris Somers

Chris Somers

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Somers
"Best response time in the business, 12+ years, home, auto and even a car loan thru them. Every interaction has been amazing."
Profile photo of Kristina Wohlschlegel

Kristina Wohlschlegel

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Wohlschlegel
"The best insurance company ever!!! Jessica is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Nancy Carpenter

Nancy Carpenter

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Carpenter
"I recommend State Farm Insurance. Melissa Cook has provided 5 star service for our family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darren Gochenour

Darren Gochenour

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Gochenour
"Personal will help anyway they can with any issues you might have thanks to Ashley never had a bad experience"