Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Mormann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Mormann

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Covill

Paul Covill

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Angie Baker. She was easy to work with, provided great service, and found ways to save money while improving my coverage for my home & auto"
Profile photo of Jessica Funk

Jessica Funk

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I seriously can NOT say enough FANTASTIC things about Aaron and his office staff. So incredibly friendly, down to earth, and professional. He and his staff always go the extra mile to make certain anyone completely understand any and all transactions or information they are providing you with. I know Aaron services (at least) Virginia and West Virginia (maybe more???) They are never hard to get a hold of and if for some reason they have to check something out and get back to you, rest assured THEY ACTUALLY WILL!!! They say what they are going to do and follow through, and do what they say!! You will NOT be disappointed in Aaron and his team!!! Ive got to send a special shout out to Angela in the office (although ALLLLL of them are incredibly), Angie has been my primary point person and she is AH-MAZ-ING!!! Thanks for all your hard work, dedication, professionalism, and overall customer service!! Pretty sure, we are going to be "lifers" with this fantastic office!!! THANKS GUYS!! ❤"
Profile photo of Ashley Rodriguez

Ashley Rodriguez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Mormann genuinely cares about his clients. I appreciate the fact that if I need to speak with him he is available in the office 95% of the time. His staff goes above and beyond for all the clients and are always so pleasant to work with. Also kuddos for having bilingual staff members :) I 100% recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Michael Owens

Michael Owens

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Christine Bennett

Christine Bennett

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST agency I've ever worked with. From issuing policies all the way through customer service I have always experienced friendly, knowledgeable, and professional service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of angela baker

angela baker

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience with Aaron and the girls. Especially the cutest doggies ! Super personable and beyond friendly and helpful. Really helped me find a great policy for my family and I. Definitely recommend visiting or calling the office."
Profile photo of Amanda Hamm

Amanda Hamm

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff that is always willing to help or answer my questions. I have sent all of my family to his office with full competence that his staff will take care of them."
Profile photo of Robin Weslynn

Robin Weslynn

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly some of the BEST customer service I have ever experienced! Any questions that I have are always answered immediately. Super professional and efficient. It's a bonus that I get support another business in our county. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance coverage!!"
Profile photo of Saad Jamil

Saad Jamil

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using them for years and always refer them to my clients as well. Never any issues, they are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Jesse Hoptiak

Jesse Hoptiak

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is a true pro. Have multiple businesses and He takes care of all of them!"
Profile photo of SAMUEL ACKLEY

SAMUEL ACKLEY

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service etiquette! Very professional and responsive! Thank you for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Kyle Carnegie

Kyle Carnegie

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and I must say that it was the perfect move! It is so refreshing to be able to pick up the phone, call the office and speak to someone who is familiar with your account. I have actually moved my home, auto, and life insurance to them. I have been insured by "the big boys" but the personalized service from Aaron Mormann - State Farm Insurance and his team is why they won my business!"
Profile photo of Holly Duong

Holly Duong

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystle and everyone at Aaron Mormann’s State Farm provide exceptional care and service to all that come! I would highly recommend using their services if you want top not prices and personable service! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Brooke Ellis

Brooke Ellis

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was amazing! I was shopping for new auto insurance, and she spent 45 minutes trying different scenarios to make sure I was getting the best rate possible. Highly recommend for multiple reasons, but the customer service is unparalleled!"
Profile photo of Robert Yergey

Robert Yergey

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best staff and best service I have had regarding insurance. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Kessinger

Richard Kessinger

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office and Aaron and the people that work with Aaron are excellent for all things insurance related. I have been a State Farm client for more than 40 years. While all State Farm offices are good, this office in Marshall, Virginia is Excellent. I have an auto policy and a personal property policy issued by this office and the process and the service are the best I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Patrick Brooks

Patrick Brooks

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Krystle Jackson for almost a year now in a personal and business manner. Her attention to detail and follow up is extremely impressive and exceeded all of expectations. She is an incredible asset to the Aaron Mormann team. I will continue to send my clients your way for exceptional service!!! Thank you Aaron Mormann State Farm for what you do!!!"
Profile photo of John Bahl

John Bahl

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company I have ever belonged too. Your not just a number. The staff is very professional, caring, and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Mary Hamm

Mary Hamm

February 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years of Aaron and his team at State Farm. I have always enjoyed my interactions with all his team. They are quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. If there was 10 star reviews, that is what I would give them!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay

Lindsay

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Jessica for working with me on best options for car insurance and thank you, Ashley for walking me through long term care plans. Aaron's team is friendly, knowledgeable and they treat you like family. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of M L

M L

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was extremely helpful in quoting my homeowners insurance and really took the time to make sure I understood all the coverages. When I buy my next home I will 100% call Jessica."
Profile photo of barret smith

barret smith

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa helped me move home and auto over to State Farm saving a bunch of money and better quality insurance couldn’t of asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Alexandra Farrand

Alexandra Farrand

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa is stellar- attentive, quick to respond and so sweet! She’s helped me with home and auto insurance and made the process seamless. The best customer experience you could ask for! I would recommend her wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Jeremy Beavin

Jeremy Beavin

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency I have ever dealt with before. I recently had a accident and Missy was top notch with helping me get any issues resolved. Thanks for being so great."
Profile photo of Nicole Yoder

Nicole Yoder

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are awesome. You can tell Aaron loves what he does and always wants to make his customers happy. He’s a people person and makes you feel right at home!!"